Future’s Special Recognition Awards 2019

This year, at Future's annual management conference, two special recognition awards were presented to Lee Evans from our Liverpool Depot and Tony Molloy from our Newport Depot. Both were recognised for their continued efforts, enthusiasm and dedication on behalf of Future and having truly made Future better for their fellow employees and customers. Thank you both.

More from Latest News